Things i Love

 

The Cordless Dyson Stick vacuum.   Our current house, which we moved into a couple of years ago, has an internal vacuum system.  Great, but a pain in the butt to lug out the HUGE hoses every time you want to do a quick vac.  As I was newly pregnant with Baby H, the smaller handheld vacuums were just not cutting it, so when I saw this stick vacuum on the market, that ACTUALLY does suck up all the dirt (far better than alot of regular vacuum cleaners) – there was no looking back.  I absolutely love it.  The battery life on full power is only about 7 mins – but this is generally enough for me to give the downstairs/main living areas a good tidy up.  There is no ‘on/off’ switch as such, just an ‘on’ button which you need to keep held down as you vacuum.  There have been some complaints about this – but I have no problems with it.   So if you are looking for a way to make your daily tidy more efficient, its worth the investment.  I love the Dyson stick vacuum.

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS